1. Ministry of Communications and Multimedia
  2. Department of Information
  3. Department of Protection of Personal Data
  4. Broadcasting and Information Institute Tun Abdul Razak




  1. Pertubuhan Berita Nasional Malaysia
  2. Suruhanjaya Komunikasi Dan Multimedia Malaysia
  3. Perbadanan Kemajuan Filem Nasional Malaysia
  4. Perbadanan Ekonomi Digital Malaysia (Mdec)
  5. MYNIC
  6. CyberSecurity Malaysia
  7. My Creative Ventures