State Directory

Jabatan Penyiaran Melaka

NO. OFFICER'S NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE NO.
1 Encik Mohd Yusni Mohamed Ali Pengarah Penyiaran Melaka This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 06-2832301
2 Encik Fitri Al Ibni Bin Nadzri Timbalan Pengarah J44 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 06-2832316

Subcategories

Bhg. Pentadbiran Jabatan Penyiaran Melaka

NO. OFFICER'S NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE NO.
1 Puan Zurina Binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir N22 zurina@rtm.gov.my 06-2832324
2 Puan Radziah Binti Hamdan Pembantu Tadbir W19 radziahamdan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832392
3 Encik Muhammad Ridhwan Bin Mat Isa Pembantu Tadbir N19 06-2832332
4 Encik Mohd Khairi Bin A Bakar Pembantu Tadbir N19 khairiabakar@rtm.gov.my 06-2832392
5 Puan Noor Herda Yanny Binti Tawab Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 herda@rtm.gov.my 06-2832301
6 Puan Siti Sharnani Binti Buang Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan N19 06-2832314 / 2315
7 Encik Mohd Shokor Bin Wahi Pembantu Operasi N14 062832314 / 2315
8 Encik Sulaiman Bin Ahmad Pembantu Rendah Awam H11 06-2832317
9 Encik Hady Bin Ali Pembantu Awam H11 hady@rtm.gov.my 06-2832317
10 Puan Noridayu Binti Yusoff Pembantu Awam H11 06-2832314/2315
11 Encik Rizwan Noh Bin Razali Pembantu Awam H11 rizwan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832317
12 Puan Izyan Lyana Binti Abd Shukor Pembantu Awam H11 06-2832314/2315
13 Encik Muhd Aliff Al Hafiz Bin Baharuddin Pembantu Awam H11 aliffalhafiz@rtm.gov.my 06-2832317
14 Encik Muhamad Zikri Bin Zulkifly Pembantu Awam H11 zikri@rtm.gov.my 06-2832317
15 Encik Mohd Fazreen Bin Mohamed Mohgtar Pemandu Kenderaan H11 fazreen@rtm.gov.my 06-2832317
16 Encik Haffizal Bin Kamal Pemandu Kenderaan H11 (COS) haffizal@rtm.gov.my 06-2832317
17 Encik Abd Razak Bin Ithnin Pengawal Keselamatan KP14 razakithnin@rtm.gov.my 06-2832332
18 Encik Mohd Pouzi Bin Hj. Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan KP14 KUP 06-2832329
19 Encik Ramlee Bin Mislan Pengawal Keselamatan KP14 KUP ramleemislan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832329
20 Encik Mazalan Bin Mohd Kasim Pengawal Keselamatan KP14 KUP mazalan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832329
21 Puan Norashikin Binti Abu Bakar Pengawal Keselamatan KP14 KUP norashikinab@rtm.gov.my 06-2832329
22 Encik Mohd Azmi Bin Abd. Aziz Pengawal Keselamatan KP14 KUP azmiaziz@rtm.gov.my 06-2832329
23 Encik Muhammad Riza Bin Ahmad Ramli Pengawal Keselamatan KP11 06-2832329
24 Encik Mohd Aswad Bin Rosjihan Pengawal Keselamatan KP11 mohdaswad@rtm.gov.my 06-2832329
25 Encik Razif Bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan KP11 razif@rtm.gov.my 06-2832329

Bhg. Rancangan Jabatan Penyiaran Melaka

NO. OFFICER'S NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE NO.
1 Puan A. Anissah Binti A. Md. Yunos Penerbit Rancangan B42 anissah@rtm.gov.my
2 Puan Zainun Binti Sulaiman Penerbit Rancangan B32 06-2832341
3 Puan Siti Rubiah Binti Abu Siran Penerbit Rancangan B29 06-2832339
4 Puan Surahati Binti Abu Hassan Penerbit Rancangan B22 surahati@rtm.gov.my 06-2832352
5 Encik Mohd Azizi Shahril Bin Abd Razak Khalim Penerbit Rancangan B22 06-2832352
6 Encik Mohd Daim Bin Zainudin Penerbit Rancangan B19 06-2832476
7 Puan T. Ravathi A/P Thurairaju Penerbit Rancangan B19 06-2832476
8 Puan Shofiah Binti Muhamad Sufi Penerbit Rancangan B19 06-2832352
9 Puan Mazuria Binti Zulkifli Penerbit Rancangan B19 mazuria@rtm.gov.my 06-2832476
10 Encik Shazmel Izwan Bin Tazaruddin Penerbit Rancangan B19 06-2832476
11 Encik Hasri Bin Hasan Ahli Muzik B29
12 Encik Mohammad Asul Edzuandy Bin Mustapa Penerbit Rancangan B29 (COS) 06-2832352
13 Encik Sharizad Bin Abu Bakar Penerbit Rancangan B29 (COS) 06-2832467
14 Puan Nor`Amalina Binti Abd Halim Penerbit Rancangan B29 (COS) 06-2832379
15 Puan Nor Hayati Binti Nor Muhamad Penerbit Rancangan B19 hayatinor@rtm.gov.my 06-2832476

Bhg. Kejuruteraan Jabatan Penyiaran Melaka

NO. OFFICER'S NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE NO.
1 Puan Nur Shahirah Binti Anuar Jurutera J41 nurshahira@rtm.gov.my
2 Encik Maszlan Bin Bordani Penolong Jurutera JA36 maszlan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832346
3 Encik Mohd Zaki Bin Ibrahim Penolong Jurutera JA36 mohdzaki@rtm.gov.my 06-2832346
4 Puan Rohani Binti Abdul Aziz Penolong Jurutera JA29 rohaniaziz@rtm.gov.my 06-2832346
5 Puan Rahidah Binti Abdullah Penolong Jurutera JA29 rahidah@rtm.gov.my 06-2832382
6 Encik Nizam Bin Othman Penolong Jurutera JA29 nizam.othman@rtm.gov.my 06-2832472
7 Puan Norhaya Binti Jamal Penolong Jurutera JA29 norhayajamal@rtm.gov.my 06-2832472
8 Puan Nor Zafirah Binti Kasim Penolong Jurutera JA29 zafirah@rtm.gov.my 06-2832327
9 Encik Mohd Saffuan Bin Md. Shah Penolong Jurutera JA29 saffuan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832472
10 Encik Hasrul Rassidee Bin Ishak Ibrahim Penolong Jurutera JA29 hasrul@rtm.gov.my 06-2832379
11 Encik Mohd Azelan Shah Bin Mohd Ali Penolong Jurutera JA29 azelan@rtm.gov.my 06-2832364
12 Puan Fauziah Binti Ishak Penolong Jurutera JA29 fauziahes@rtm.gov.my 06-2832364
13 Encik Mohd Bazli Bin Mohamed Nor Penolong Jurutera JA29 bazli@rtm.gov.my 06-2832364
14 Encik Hamizal Bin Razali Pembantu Kemahiran H19 hamizal@rtm.gov.my 06-2832472
15 Encik Tan Chiu Hong Penolong Jurutera JA29 tchiuhiong@rtm.gov.my 06-2832327
16 Encik Ayop Bin Awang Penolong Jurutera JA29 ayop@rtm.gov.my 06-2832372
17 Puan Haslina Binti Hashim Penolong Jurutera JA29 haslinaha@rtm.gov.my 06-2832372
18 Puan Wahidawati Binti Wahab Penolong Jurutera JA29 wahidawati@rtm.gov.my 06-2832372
19 Puan Rosnani Binti Md Saat Penolong Jurutera JA29 rosnanims@rtm.gov.my 06-2832372
20 Encik Khairulnizam Bin Hashim Penolong Jurutera JA29 knizam@rtm.gov.my 06-2832372
21 Encik Fauzul Kabir Bin Hashim Penolong Jurutera JA29 fauzul@rtm.gov.my 06-2832379